Blog

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 705
Wednesday, 03 July 2019 20:01

Christmas In July Sew Along

Do you like Christmas in July? I know it’s not popular in Europe, but …

Monday, 01 July 2019 16:22

Dream Pillow

When I was in Malvern, I met with my friend who lives in UK. She gave me several patchwork magazines. And I decided to sew this pillow.

Tuesday, 28 May 2019 08:48

Quilt Festival in Malvern

One week ago I was on Quilt Festival in Malvern. 

Friday, 10 May 2019 22:19

Spring runner

I once mentioned that I really like swaps with my friends from the United States.

Wednesday, 08 May 2019 22:04

Lilac color

Yes, definitely Spring is came. My garden is full of lilac color. My wisteria has huge flowers. I love lilac flowers and lilac color.

Saturday, 27 April 2019 20:09

Simply bag

Usualy for Easter....

Tuesday, 23 April 2019 19:17

Penguin in April

Two weeks ago I started to sew Elizabeth Hartman pattern "Penguin Party".

Sunday, 06 January 2019 03:53

New Year Eve project ( part 1)

I'm starting my blog and this is my first post ;)

Sunday, 17 February 2019 03:53

Valentine’s Day Swap

A few days ago I wrote about placemats that I made for my friend Kristie and I sent to US.…

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 03:53

Workshop in Ustroń

Between 6-10 March in Ustroń ( smal very pretty city on the South of Poland) was first time in Poland…

About Me

I’m Margaret: painter, quilt artist and patterns designer.

 

 

HQ retailer 1

Newsletter

Contakt

Brand:

FRIWITCH Margaret Lehmann

Company:

logo SQ whiteSilesian Quilt Ltd

85 Great Portland Street, W1W 7LT London