Blog

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 705
Friday, 25 February 2022 19:21

Valentine’s Day 2022

I used capri – Handi Quilter sit-down longarm machine again.

Friday, 18 February 2022 19:12

Kitten Pillow

Hello! Today will be very short because is Friday...

Friday, 11 February 2022 14:45

Snowball Quilt

Now it’s time for another finished UFO. 

Friday, 04 February 2022 13:25

Happy Swap

A bag that I sewed a few years ago for the swap with friends who sew patchwork is not too complicated.

Tuesday, 01 February 2022 11:04

FB Memory 2018

Welcome on February 1-st!

Friday, 28 January 2022 09:39

Hooded scarf

Hello ! I am so excited and so happy to have finished this hooded scarf! 

Friday, 21 January 2022 09:27

Snow White quilt

This is the so-called „bonus” post, i.e. about sweets.

Monday, 17 January 2022 09:18

Bonus post :)

This is the so-called „bonus” post, i.e. about sweets.

Friday, 14 January 2022 09:13

Whole quilt

Hello! I did this quilt 5 years ago

Friday, 07 January 2022 21:48

Something joyful

Hello! Yes, I know, it’s still winter but I needed something joyful at this moment

About Me

I’m Margaret: painter, quilt artist and patterns designer.

 

 

HQ retailer 1

Newsletter

Contakt

Brand:

FRIWITCH Margaret Lehmann

Company:

logo SQ whiteSilesian Quilt Ltd

85 Great Portland Street, W1W 7LT London